Home Login Register

Fall 2021 Recreational Program

Registration and Important Dates

Fall 2021 Recreational Program
  • Saturday, August 7: Priority Registration Closes
  • Sunday, August 15: Late Registration Closes
  • Monday, August 16: SRFC Coaches Meeting
  • uesday, August 17 - Sunday, August 22- Coaches will contact players with practice time/day/location information
  • Monday, August 30 – Friday, September 3: SRFC Youth Practice Week 1
  • Tuesday, August 31: Ripples Parent Orientation Meeting; 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm, Rotary Soccer Park (field side of concession stand). 
  • Monday, September 6 – Friday, September 10: SRFC Youth Practice Week 2
  • Saturday, September 11: First SRFC Youth and Adult U90 Games and Ripples Sessions
  • Saturday, October 30: Last SRFC Games and Ripples Sessions